top of page

Indigo Wave Botanical is a natural botanical soap. This soap is made with the finest organic ingredients and botanical extracts, creating a rich, luxurious lather that gently cleanses and hydrates the skin. Infused with the exotic aroma of Rosemary, Lavender, Cedar and Patchouli essential oils, this soap delights the senses with its soothing and calming effects. The natural properties of botanical extracts work together to leave skin soft, smooth and refreshed. Indigo Wave Botanical Soap is perfect for anyone looking for a natural, botanical approach to cleansing and pampering their skin.

 

Scented with pure essential oils

Made with clay and/or Shea Butter

Ideal for mature or sensitive skin

 

  • 100% Natural
  • Handmade in small batches
  • Cold process
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Without palm oil

 

My soaps are cold saponified (SAF) and are softer, more hydrating and more nourishing. They naturally contain glycerin and are enriched with oils and butter, and fatty substances, heated little or not at all, retaining all their properties.

 

Cold saponification is the method used by our ancestors to make their soap. First of all, you should know that soap is a product resulting from a chemical reaction between a fatty substance (oils, butter, etc.) and an alkaline agent such as soda. This reaction is called saponification. The latter makes it possible to obtain soap and glycerin. In this way, the soda is consumed naturally and completely and the glycerin created is, unlike hot saponification, preserved. With SAF, the soap must cure for at least 4 weeks so that the water evaporates and the soap hardens and does not melt quickly.

If we talk about the ecological side, cold saponification wins by far! In addition, the artisan can choose his local and organic products!

 

I make my soaps in small batches and I use mostly organic oils and butter.

 

Our botanical bath soaps are carefully handcrafted in small batches using the traditional cold process method and the finest natural ingredients. We strictly stay away from harmful chemicals, toxins, synthetic fragrances and dyes, foaming and bleaching agents or preservatives.


KEYWORDS:

Soap, Artisan Soap, All Natural Cedarwood Soap, All Natural Soap, All Natural, Artisan, Handmade, Botanical, Creamy, Cruelty Free, Delicate, Deluxe, Detergent Free, Foaming, Sparkling, Gorgeous, Handcrafted, Made Hand, Hand Poured, Humectant, Moisturizing, Kid Friendly, Kind, Locally Made, Lovely, Luxury, Luxurious, Moisturizing/Moisturizing, Natural, Nature Based, Nature Derived, Not Tested on Animals, Plant Based , Plant-based, Raw ingredients, Vegan

Indigo Wave Botanical

C$11.00Price

5BUNDLE

  • Ingredients: Olive oil, shea butter, coconut oil, organic cocoa butter, castor oil, Kaloin clays, coconut milk, indigo powder, essential oils of Rosemary, Lavender, Cedar and Patchouli.


    INCI:

    Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Coco Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Ricinus communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aqua, Glycerine, Kaolin Clay, Cocos nucifera milk powder , Sodium Lactate, Sodium Citrate, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Indigofera Tinctoria (Indigo) Powder, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) flower oil, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil.


    Handmade: All our soaps are made from scratch with the cold process and never from pre-made bases.


    Appearances:

    Because my soaps are handmade in small batches and individually cut by me, design, size and colors may vary slightly from bar to bar.


    Paraben and chemical free.

    Vegan and cruelty-free


    Caring for your soap: You can extend the "life" of your soap, if it is stored in a draining soap dish between uses.


    Warning: Please keep out of your eyes and other sensitive areas. For external use only. If irritation occurs, please discontinue use. Please read the ingredients carefully before using this product to ensure that you do NOT have any allergies to the products listed.

Related Products

bottom of page

top of page

Indigo Wave Botanical est un savon botanique naturel. Ce savon est fabriqué avec les meilleurs ingrédients biologiques et extraits botaniques, créant une mousse riche et luxueuse qui nettoie et hydrate la peau en douceur. Infusé de l'arôme exotique des huiles essentielles de Romarin, Lavande, Cèdre et Patchouli, ce savon ravit les sens avec ses effets apaisants et calmants. Les propriétés naturelles des extraits botaniques agissent ensemble pour laisser la peau douce, lisse et rafraîchie. Le savon Indigo Wave Botanical est parfait pour tous ceux qui recherchent une approche naturelle et botanique pour nettoyer et chouchouter leur peau.

 

Parfumé aux huiles essentielles pures
Fabriqué avec de l'argile et/ou Beurre de Karité
Idéal pour les peaux matures ou sensibles

 

  • 100% Naturel
  • Fait à la main en petits lots
  • Processus à froid
  • Adapté aux végétaliens
  • Sans huile de palme

 

Mes savons sont saponifiés à froid (SAF) et sont plus doux, plus hydratants et plus nourrissants. Ils contiennent naturellement de la glycérine et sont enrichis en huiles et beurre, et les corps gras, peu ou pas chauffés, conservant toutes leurs propriétés.

 

La saponification à froid est la méthode utilisée par nos ancêtres pour fabriquer leur savon. Tout d’abord, il faut savoir que le savon est un produit issu d’une réaction chimique entre un corps gras (huiles, beurre…) et un agent alcalin comme la soude. Cette réaction est appelée saponification. Cette dernière permet d'obtenir du savon et de la glycérine. De cette manière, la soude est consommée naturellement et totalement et la glycérine créée est, contrairement à la saponification à chaud, préservée. Avec SAF, le savon doit durcir pendant au moins 4 semaines pour que l'eau s'évapore et que le savon durcisse et ne fonde pas rapidement.

Si l’on parle du côté écologique, la saponification à froid l’emporte de loin ! De plus, l'artisan peut choisir ses produits locaux et bio !

 

Je fabrique mes savons en petites quantités et j'utilise majoritairement des huiles et du beurre biologique.

 

Nos savons de bain botaniques sont soigneusement fabriqués à la main en petits lots en utilisant la méthode traditionnelle à froid et les meilleurs ingrédients naturels.
Nous restons strictement à l’écart des produits chimiques nocifs, des toxines, des parfums et colorants synthétiques, des agents moussants et blanchissants ou des conservateurs.


MOTS CLÉS:
Savon, Savon artisanal, Savon au bois de cèdre entièrement naturel, Savon entièrement naturel, Entièrement naturel, Artisan, Artisanal, Botanique, Crémeux, Sans cruauté, Délicat, Deluxe, Sans détergent, Moussant, Mousseux, Magnifique, Fabriqué à la main, Fait main, Main versé, Humectant, Hydratant, Adapté aux enfants, Gentil, Fabriqué localement, Charmant, Luxe, Luxueux, Hydratant/Hydratant, Naturel, Basé sur la nature, Dérivé de la nature, Non testé sur les animaux, À base de plantes, D'origine végétale, Ingrédients bruts , Végétalien

Indigo Wave Botanical

11,00C$Prix

5BUNDLE

  • Ingrédients : Huile d'olive, beurre de karité, huile de coconut, beurre de cacao biologique, huile de ricin, argiles Kaloin, lait de coconut, poudre d'indigo, huiles essentielle de Romarin, Lavande, Cèdre et Patchouli.

    INCI:
    Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Coco Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Ricinus communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aqua, Glycerine, Kaolin Clay, Cocos nucifera milk powder, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Citrate, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Indigofera Tinctoria (Indigo) Powder, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) flower oil, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil.

    Fait à la main: Tous nos savons sont fabriqués à partir de zéro avec le procédé à froid et jamais à partir de bases préfabriquées.

    Apparences:
    Parce que mes savons sont fabriqués à la main en petits lots et coupés individuellement par moi, le design, la taille et les couleurs peuvent varier légèrement d’une barre à l’autre.

    • Sans paraben et sans produits chimiques.
    • Végétalien et sans cruauté

    Entretien de votre savon: Vous pouvez prolonger la «vie» de votre savon, s'il est conservé dans un porte-savon drainant entre les utilisations.

    Avertissement: veuillez garder hors de vos yeux et autres zones sensibles. Pour usage externe uniquement. En cas d'irritation, veuillez cesser l'utilisation. Veuillez lire attentivement les ingrédients avant d'utiliser ce produit pour vous assurer que vous n'avez PAS d'allergies aux produits listés.

     

Articles similaires

bottom of page